Our Team

Professional Staff

Khumalo Masondo Attorneys prides itself on employing highly skilled professionals with a wealth of experience and knowledge in the legal field. Our team of experts always put customers first and have a reputable name when it comes to the handling of legal matters.

Sibongile Khumalo
Practice Manager

Qualification:

H Dip HRM (TuT)
Bcom Law (UNISA)

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: sibongile@kminc.co.za

Jabulani Khumalo
Director

Qualification:

LLB (Wits)
Certificate in Corporate Law

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: jabu@kminc.co.za

Laura Battezzati- Collier
Senior Associate

Qualification:

LLB (UJ)
Economics 1A & 1B Degree

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: laura@kminc.co.za

Jared Denis Jones
Senior Associate

Qualification:

LLB
(UKZN)

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: jared@kminc.co.za

Herman Van Heerden
Senior Associate

Qualification:

LLB (UJ)
BLA Trail Advocacy (L.E.A.D)

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: herman@kminc.co.za

Asiene Ndou
Legal Officer

Qualification:

BProc LLB
(UWC)

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: asiene@kminc.co.za

Colleen Van Wyk
Attorney, Notary & Conveyancer

Qualification:

BCom Law
(UP)

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: colleen@kminc.co.za

Our Team

Office Staff

Khumalo Masondo Attorneys office staff are a key support structure in our well build team.

Phemelo Phala
Office Administrator

Assistance With:

General Enquiries
Office Administration

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: phemelo@kminc.co.za

Acacia Johnson
Legal Secretary

Assistance With:

General Enquiries
Legal Administration

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: acacia@kminc.co.za

Themba Thabethe
Messenger

Assistance With:

Administration
Filling

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: info@kminc.co.za

Jabulile Mbongwe
Admin Assistance

Assitance With:

General Enquiries
Administration

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: info@kminc.co.za

Percevearance Senyane
Receptionist

Assitance With:

General Enquiries
Administration

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: percevearance@kminc.co.za

Promise Ndlovu
Office Assistant

Assitance With:

General Enquiries
Administration

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: info@kminc.co.za

Our Team

Call Centre Staff

Khumalo Masondo Attorneys has a expert team of Debt Collectors and Support staff based at our in-house call centre.

Kgomotso Ditshego
Supervisor & Debt Collector

Qualifications:

Matric Certificate
Debt Collectors Certificate

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: kgomotso@kminc.co.za

Tshepo Moeketsi
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Debt Collectors Certificate
NQF Lvl 3 Insurance Admin

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: tshepo@kminc.co.za

Itumeleng Mabushe
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Matric Certificate
Debt Collectors Certificate

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: itumeleng@kminc.co.za

Katlego Tharaka
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Debt Collectors Certificate
Dip. Administrative Management Finance

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: katlego@kminc.co.za

Tebogo Gift Bidli
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Matric Certificate
Debt Collection certificate

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: tebogo@kminc.co.za

Mlondolozi Mokwena
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Matric Certificate
Legal and Media Study

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: mlondolozi@kminc.co.za

Katlego Harry Tebe
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Matric Certificate
Debt Collection Certificate

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: katlego@kminc.co.za

Pamela Siphilisiwe Moyo
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Matric Certificate
Human Resources NQF 5

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: pamela@kminc.co.za

Mthokozisi Dhlamini
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Matric Certificate
Office Administration NQF 4

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: mthokozisi@kminc.co.za

Clinton Jabulane Sisane
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Matric Certificate
Human Resources NQF 4

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: clinton@kminc.co.za

Sindy Hadebe
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Matric Certificate
Debt Collection Certificate

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: sindile@kminc.co.za

Amukelani Shibambu
Debt Collector

Qualification:

Matric Certificate
Debt Collection Certificate

Phone: 010 100 0110

E-mail: amukelani@kminc.co.za

Years with Firm

Years with Firm

Years with Firm

Years with Firm